Picturehouse Cinemas
 

The Ritzy

Show Times

All The Money In The World

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Friday, 19 January 2018

Coco 2D

Darkest Hour

ESE & The Vooduu People - Live EP Launch!

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Flamenco Express: Alejandro Molinero

Thursday, 18 January 2018

How To Marry A Millionaire

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

Juju Rock: EP Launch!

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Jumanji: Welcome To The Jungle 2D

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Friday, 19 January 2018

L.A.B Presents The Jam 3 Year Party

Friday, 19 January 2018

Messy Goes To Okido: Body

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Molly's Game

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Friday, 19 January 2018

Ra Yoga Class

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Star Wars: The Last Jedi 2D

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Friday, 19 January 2018

The Final Year

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

The Greatest Showman

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Thursday, 18 January 2018

The Lego Ninjago Movie 2D

Sunday, 04 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

#MOEPresents

Monday, 29 January 2018

Monday, 26 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

A Fantastic Woman

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

A Matter Of Life And Death

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Alan Partridge DISCOOOOO - Valentine's Special

Friday, 09 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

An Evening with Indigo

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Angela Davis: Portrait of a Revolutionary

Saturday, 03 March 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Bigger Boat: Film Quiz

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Black Panther Party: With Handson Family & Friends

Friday, 16 February 2018

Bloomberg New Contemporaries Screening

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Blues at the Ritzy: Dance Class & Social

Friday, 23 February 2018

Board Games and Beyond

Monday, 12 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Bottle Rocket

Monday, 05 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Brixton Disco Festival

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Brixton Youth Open Mic

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Buffy The Vampire Slayer: The Bronze is Back 2018

Saturday, 27 October 2018

Catch A Fire: Feat The Ryddim Kings

Sunday, 04 February 2018

Cinematic Soul (Funkalicious)

Friday, 02 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Cohala’s Studio

Thursday, 08 February 2018

Cool Struttin: Live Afternoon Jazz

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Crates: Feat. CYKADA + Pure Vinyl

Sunday, 11 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Desi lesbians: Gaysians x LGBT History Month

Sunday, 25 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Dub Me Always feat: Nzinga Soundz

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Fantastic Mr Fox

Monday, 12 March 2018

Feferity: Fusion First, Torera Mpedzisi, Boi Riz

Thursday, 15 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Folk Modern

Monday, 05 February 2018

Gallery Launch: AFROOX

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

Get Laughs or Die Tryin'

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Gigi

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Gypsy Nights Ft. Melange Collective

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

Happy End

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

How To Marry A Millionaire

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

I Got 5 On It!

Saturday, 24 February 2018

I, Tonya

Sunday, 18 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Laid Bare at the Ritzy

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Lost World London: Show Out - Meets And Thus

Thursday, 01 February 2018

Love Me Tender

Tuesday, 27 March 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Mention! Art & Music Fundraiser for Crisis

Saturday, 10 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

MET Opera: Cendrillon

Saturday, 28 April 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

MET Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte (2018)

Saturday, 31 March 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

MET Opera: La Boheme (2018)

Saturday, 24 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

MET Opera: L'Elisir D'Amore (2018)

Saturday, 10 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

MET Opera: Luisa Miller

Saturday, 14 April 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

MET Opera: Semiramide (2018)

Saturday, 10 March 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Mighty Boosh Tribute Night with LIVE BAND

Friday, 09 March 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Moonrise Kingdom

Monday, 19 March 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

NT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof

Thursday, 22 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

NT Live: Julius Caesar

Thursday, 22 March 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

NT Live: Macbeth (2018)

Thursday, 10 May 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Open Mic at the Ritzy - Host: Gabby Colledge

Tuesday, 13 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Pharoah Russell - EP Launch!

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Princes Amongst Men Happy Beigel Klezmer Orkester

Sunday, 18 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary

Tuesday, 27 March 2018

ROH Live: Carmen

Tuesday, 06 March 2018

ROH Live: Macbeth

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

ROH Live: Manon

Thursday, 03 May 2018

ROH Live: Swan Lake (2018)

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

ROH Live: The Winter's Tale

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

ROH Live: Tosca

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

RSC Live: Macbeth

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

RSC Live: Twelfth Night

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Rushmore

Monday, 12 February 2018

SHD Presents The Late Sessions

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Spark London Storytelling Open Mic: 'Education'

Monday, 19 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

The Band Wagon

Tuesday, 27 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

The Darjeeling Limited

Monday, 05 March 2018

The Final Year

Tuesday, 06 February 2018

The Grand Budapest Hotel

Monday, 26 March 2018

The Lego Ninjago Movie 2D

Sunday, 04 February 2018

The Life Aquatic With Steve Zissou

Monday, 26 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

The Royal Tenenbaums

Monday, 19 February 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

There's No Business Like Show Business

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later