Picturehouse Cinemas
 

ABC Bradford at National Media Mus

Description

Little Horton Lane

Bradford

West Yorkshire

 Phone: 02073262649

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
+  Q&A with Imogen McCluskey + Q&A with Imogen McCluskey
+ Live intro with director Tim Pope + Live intro with director Tim Pope
+ Q&A + Q&A
+ Q&A with Graham Jones + Q&A with Graham Jones
+ Q&A with Gurinder Chadha & Sarfaz Manzoor + Q&A with Gurinder Chadha & Sarfaz Manzoor
+ Q&A with Pip Piper + Q&A with Pip Piper
+ Q&A with Pip Piper and Philip Selway + Q&A with Pip Piper and Philip Selway
+ Q&A with Terence Stamp + Q&A with Terence Stamp
+ Summer Reading Challenge + Summer Reading Challenge
35mm 35mm
3D 3D
4K 4K
A Little History A Little History
AD AD
Ad and Trailer Free Ad and Trailer Free
Alzheimer's Research UK Fundraiser Alzheimer's Research UK Fundraiser
Autism-Friendly Autism-Friendly
Basement Bar Basement Bar
Big Scream Big Scream
Big Scream Subtitled Big Scream Subtitled
Bolshoi Ballet Bolshoi Ballet
Cameo Wednesday Specials Cameo Wednesday Specials
Central Pride Week Central Pride Week
Christmas at Picturehouse Christmas at Picturehouse
Cinecity Cinecity
Culture Shock Culture Shock
Dementia-Friendly Screening Dementia-Friendly Screening
Discover Discover
Discover Preview Discover Preview
Dog-Friendly Dog-Friendly
E4 Slackers Club E4 Slackers Club
EMPIRE 30 EMPIRE 30
Encore screening Encore screening
Film Course Film Course
Film With Pride Film With Pride
Free Event Free Event
Harbour Highlights Harbour Highlights
Headline Acts Headline Acts
IMAX IMAX
IMAX 3D IMAX 3D
IMAX 45 IMAX 45
Interval Interval
Kids' Club Kids' Club
Kids' Club Subtitled Kids' Club Subtitled
Liverpool Arab Arts Festival Liverpool Arab Arts Festival
Lounge Screen Lounge Screen
Members' Free Screening Members' Free Screening
Members’ Priority Booking Members’ Priority Booking
Met Opera Met Opera
Norwich Pride 2019 Norwich Pride 2019
NT Live NT Live
ourscreen ourscreen
Out at Clapham Out at Clapham
Picturehouse Docs Picturehouse Docs
Presented in Dolby Atmos Presented in Dolby Atmos
Preview Preview
Quentin Tarantino Season Quentin Tarantino Season
Regal Film Club Regal Film Club
Regal Recommends Regal Recommends
Reminiscence Reminiscence
Royal Opera House Live Royal Opera House Live
RSC Live RSC Live
Screen 5 Screen 5
Screen Arts Screen Arts
Silver Screen Silver Screen
Subtitled Subtitled
Subtitled (Captioned) Subtitled (Captioned)
The Box The Box
Toddler Time Toddler Time
Top Floor Top Floor
Trailblazing Toons Trailblazing Toons
True Stories True Stories
Upstairs at the Ritzy Upstairs at the Ritzy
Vintage Sundays Vintage Sundays
World Premiere + Q&A with Pip Piper & Graham Jones World Premiere + Q&A with Pip Piper & Graham Jones

Show Times

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Monday, 26 August 2019

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Grease

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Apollo 11: First Steps Edition IMAX

Monday, 26 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Monday, 02 September 2019

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Monday, 09 September 2019

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Monday, 16 September 2019

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Thursday, 19 September 2019

Monday, 23 September 2019

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Monday, 30 September 2019

Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Thursday, 03 October 2019

Monday, 07 October 2019

Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Thursday, 10 October 2019

Monday, 14 October 2019

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Monday, 21 October 2019

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Thursday, 24 October 2019

Ask Dr. Ruth

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Blinded by the Light

Monday, 26 August 2019

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Dream Big IMAX 3D

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Friday, 06 September 2019

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Friday, 13 September 2019

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Friday, 20 September 2019

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Friday, 27 September 2019

Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Friday, 04 October 2019

Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Friday, 18 October 2019

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Friday, 25 October 2019

Hey Duggee: Programme 19

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Monday, 02 September 2019

Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

IMAX 3D: Avengers: Endgame

Friday, 30 August 2019

Saturday, 31 August 2019

IMAX 3D: How To Train Your Dragon The Hidden World

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Sunday, 01 September 2019

IMAX: Free Solo

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sunday, 01 September 2019

IMAX: Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Monday, 26 August 2019

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Inna de Yard

Monday, 09 September 2019

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Marianne & Leonard: Words of Love

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Monday, 26 August 2019

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Mrs Lowry and Son + Looking at Lowry

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Pain & Glory

Monday, 26 August 2019

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Rastamouse: Pirate Riddims

Monday, 26 August 2019

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Spy Kids

Saturday, 31 August 2019

The Angry Birds Movie 2

Saturday, 19 October 2019

The Mustang

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Toy Story 4 (2D)

Saturday, 05 October 2019

Walking with Dinosaurs Prehistoric Planet IMAX 3D

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Friday, 06 September 2019

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Friday, 27 September 2019

Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Friday, 25 October 2019

A Beautiful Planet IMAX 3D

Monday, 02 September 2019

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Monday, 16 September 2019

Thursday, 10 October 2019

Monday, 14 October 2019

Thursday, 24 October 2019

Aladdin 2D

Saturday, 21 September 2019

All About My Mother

Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Contains strong language, sex and hard drug use

Bad Education

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Billy Connolly - The Sex Life of Bandages

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Born to Be Wild IMAX 3D

Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Friday, 13 September 2019

Friday, 20 September 2019

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Friday, 04 October 2019

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Friday, 18 October 2019

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Double Indemnity

Sunday, 08 September 2019

Everything's Rosie: Twigs, Camera, Action

Sunday, 29 September 2019

Monday, 30 September 2019

Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Gauguin From The National Gallery, London

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Hercules (1997)

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Hey Duggee: Programme 19

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Monday, 02 September 2019

Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Hitsville: The Making of Motown + Filmed Intro

Monday, 30 September 2019

Horrible Histories: The Movie - Singalong

Saturday, 07 September 2019

IMAX: Apocalypse Now Final Cut

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

IMAX: It: Chapter Two

Friday, 06 September 2019

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Sunday, 08 September 2019

Monday, 09 September 2019

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Thursday, 12 September 2019

IMAX: It: Chapters 1 & 2

Thursday, 05 September 2019

In A Lonely Place

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Magnolia

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Mary Poppins Returns

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Matthew Bourne's Romeo + Juliet

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Messy Goes To OKIDO: Physics

Sunday, 22 September 2019

Monday, 23 September 2019

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Metallica & San Francisco Symphony: S&M2

Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Mrs Lowry and Son

Monday, 02 September 2019

Thursday, 05 September 2019

NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, 17 October 2019

NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Encore)

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

NT Live: Fleabag

Thursday, 12 September 2019

NT Live: Fleabag (Encore)

Monday, 30 September 2019

Wednesday, 02 October 2019

NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore 2019)

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Rigoletto On The Lake

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Roger Waters Us + Them

Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Sunday, 06 October 2019

Sunset Boulevard

Sunday, 06 October 2019

Surprise Film

Friday, 06 September 2019

Talk To Her

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Tee and Mo: Grumpy

Sunday, 08 September 2019

Monday, 09 September 2019

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

The Angry Birds Movie 2

Saturday, 19 October 2019

The Game Changers + Recorded Q&A

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

The Killers (1946)

Sunday, 22 September 2019

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Saturday, 26 October 2019

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Thursday, 31 October 2019

The Secret Life Of Pets 2

Saturday, 14 September 2019

To Kill a Mockingbird

Sunday, 20 October 2019

To Sleep With Anger

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Touch Of Evil

Sunday, 29 September 2019

Toy Story 4 (2D)

Saturday, 05 October 2019

Tractor Ted: All About Harvesters

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Monday, 16 September 2019

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Contains moderate sex references and violence

Volver

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Wise Children

Thursday, 03 October 2019

Thursday, 10 October 2019