Picturehouse Cinemas

ABC Stratford Picturehouse

Description

Theatre Square

Salway Road

London

 Phone: 02073262649

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
+ Q&A + Q&A
35mm 35mm
3D 3D
4K 4K
70mm 70mm
A Little History A Little History
AD AD
Ad and Trailer Free Ad and Trailer Free
Autism-Friendly Autism-Friendly
Basement Bar Basement Bar
Big Scream Big Scream
Bolshoi Ballet Bolshoi Ballet
Christmas at Picturehouse Christmas at Picturehouse
Culture Shock Culture Shock
Dementia-Friendly Screening Dementia-Friendly Screening
Discover Discover
Dog-Friendly Dog-Friendly
E4 Slackers Club E4 Slackers Club
Encore screening Encore screening
Film Course Film Course
IMAX IMAX
IMAX 3D IMAX 3D
IMAX 45 IMAX 45
Kids' Club Kids' Club
Lounge Screen Lounge Screen
Members' Free Screening Members' Free Screening
Members’ Priority Booking Members’ Priority Booking
Met Opera Met Opera
NT Live NT Live
ourscreen ourscreen
Picturehouse Docs Picturehouse Docs
Presented in Dolby Atmos Presented in Dolby Atmos
Preview Preview
Reminiscence Reminiscence
Royal Opera House Live Royal Opera House Live
RSC Live RSC Live
Screen 5 Screen 5
Screen Arts Screen Arts
Silver Screen Silver Screen
Subtitled Subtitled
Subtitled (Captioned) Subtitled (Captioned)
The Box The Box
Toddler Time Toddler Time
Top Floor Top Floor
Upstairs at the Ritzy Upstairs at the Ritzy
Vintage Sundays Vintage Sundays

Show Times

Abominable

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Friday, 18 October 2019

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Monday, 21 October 2019

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Thursday, 24 October 2019

Farming

Monday, 14 October 2019

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Gauguin From The National Gallery, London

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Gemini Man 2D

Monday, 14 October 2019

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Friday, 18 October 2019

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Monday, 21 October 2019

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Thursday, 24 October 2019

Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

Monday, 28 October 2019

Hero plus Q&A

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Hey Duggee: Programme 20

Monday, 21 October 2019

Judy

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Friday, 18 October 2019

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Monday, 21 October 2019

Met Opera Encore: Turandot (2019)

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Mystify: Michael Hutchence + Recorded Q&A

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, 17 October 2019

The Angry Birds Movie 2

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Monday, 21 October 2019

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Thursday, 24 October 2019

The Last Tree

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Thursday, 17 October 2019

To Kill a Mockingbird

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Toy Story 4 (2D)

Sunday, 20 October 2019

42nd Street - The Musical

Sunday, 10 November 2019

Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Strong language

A Dog Called Money

Wednesday, 06 November 2019

very mild threat, rude humour

A Minuscule Adventure

Saturday, 23 November 2019

After the Wedding

Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Berliner Philharmoniker: New Year's Eve 2019

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle (Live 2020)

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels (Live 2020)

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire (Recorded 2019)

Sunday, 17 November 2019

Bolshoi Ballet: Raymonda (Live 2019)

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet (Recorded 2020)

Sunday, 29 March 2020

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake (Live 2020)

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded 2019)

Sunday, 15 December 2019

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale (Encore)

Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Monday, 09 December 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

CBeebies Christmas Show: Hansel & Gretel

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Sunday, 01 December 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Coco 2D

Saturday, 02 November 2019

Cover Girl

Monday, 27 January 2020

Depeche Mode: Spirits In The Forest

Thursday, 21 November 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Friends 25th: The One With The Anniversary Pt.1

Sunday, 08 December 2019

Friends 25th: The One With The Anniversary Pt.2

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Friends 25th: The One With The Anniversary Pt.3

Sunday, 15 December 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

Monday, 28 October 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Hey Duggee: Programme 20

Monday, 21 October 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Howl's Moving Castle

Sunday, 17 November 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

La Belle Époque

Wednesday, 20 November 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Louis Theroux presents: The Amazing Johnathan

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Lucy in the Sky

Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Matthew Bourne's Romeo + Juliet

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Wednesday, 06 November 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Messy Goes To OKIDO: Chemistry

Monday, 18 November 2019

Met Opera Encore: Agrippina

Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Met Opera Encore: Akhnaten

Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Met Opera Encore: Der Fliegende Hollander (2020)

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Met Opera Encore: Madama Butterfly (2019)

Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Met Opera Encore: Manon (2019)

Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Met Opera Encore: Maria Stuarda (2020)

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Met Opera Encore: Porgy And Bess

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Met Opera Encore: Tosca (2020)

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Met Opera Encore: Wozzeck

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Met Opera Live: Agrippina

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Met Opera Live: Akhnaten

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Met Opera Live: Der Fliegende Hollander (2020)

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Met Opera Live: Madama Butterfly (2019)

Saturday, 09 November 2019

Met Opera Live: Manon (2019)

Saturday, 26 October 2019

Met Opera Live: Maria Stuarda (2020)

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Met Opera Live: Porgy And Bess

Saturday, 01 February 2020

Met Opera Live: Tosca (2020)

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Met Opera Live: Wozzeck

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Miles Davis: Birth Of The Cool

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Mr Vampire

Saturday, 02 November 2019

My Neighbour Totoro

Sunday, 03 November 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Encore)

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

NT Live: Hansard

Thursday, 07 November 2019

NT Live: Hansard (Encore)

Thursday, 21 November 2019

NT Live: Present Laughter

Thursday, 28 November 2019

NT Live: Present Laughter (Encore)

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Octonauts: Shallow Water Adventures

Monday, 11 November 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
Brief moderate sex, illness theme
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Playmobil: The Movie

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Strong language
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Princess Mononoke

Sunday, 24 November 2019

ROH Encore: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci (2020)

Monday, 27 April 2020

ROH Encore: Concerto & Other Ballets

Monday, 11 November 2019

ROH Encore: Coppelia (2019)

Monday, 16 December 2019

ROH Encore: Don Pasquale (2019)

Monday, 28 October 2019

ROH Encore: Elektra (2020)

Monday, 22 June 2020

ROH Encore: Fidelio (2020)

Monday, 23 March 2020

ROH Encore: La Boheme (2020)

Monday, 03 February 2020

ROH Encore: Marston & Scarlett (World Premiere)

Monday, 02 March 2020

ROH Encore: Swan Lake (2020)

Monday, 06 April 2020

ROH Encore: The Dante Project

Monday, 01 June 2020

ROH Encore: The Nutcracker (Recorded 2016)

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Monday, 23 December 2019

ROH Encore: The Sleeping Beauty (2020)

Monday, 20 January 2020

ROH Live: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci (2020)

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

ROH Live: Concerto & Other Ballets

Tuesday, 05 November 2019

ROH Live: Coppelia (2019)

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

ROH Live: Don Pasquale (2019)

Thursday, 24 October 2019

ROH Live: Elektra (2020)

Thursday, 18 June 2020

ROH Live: Fidelio (2020)

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

ROH Live: La Boheme (2020)

Wednesday, 29 January 2020

ROH Live: Marston & Scarlett (World Premiere)

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

ROH Live: Swan Lake (2020)

Wednesday, 01 April 2020

ROH Live: The Dante Project

Thursday, 28 May 2020

ROH Live: The Sleeping Beauty (2020)

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Room on the Broom

Monday, 28 October 2019

RSC: King John

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

RSC: Timon of Athens

Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Slayer: The Repentless Killogy

Wednesday, 06 November 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Sorry We Missed You + Satellite Q&A

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Spirited Away

Sunday, 10 November 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Stick Man

Monday, 25 November 2019

Surprise Film

Friday, 25 October 2019

Tee and Mo: Tickle

Monday, 02 December 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

The Grinch

Saturday, 21 December 2019

The Gruffalo

Monday, 16 December 2019

The Gruffalo's Child

Monday, 23 December 2019

The Lion King

Saturday, 09 November 2019

Sunday, 17 November 2019

Monday, 25 November 2019

The Muppet Christmas Carol

Saturday, 14 December 2019

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Saturday, 26 October 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Thursday, 31 October 2019

The Shining

Monday, 28 October 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

The Umbrellas of Cherbourg

Thursday, 12 December 2019

To Sleep With Anger

Sunday, 27 October 2019

References to physical and sexual abuse

Tommy

Thursday, 05 December 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Western Stars + Recorded Bruce Springsteen Q&A

Monday, 28 October 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

White Christmas Sing-a-long

Monday, 16 December 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Yves Saint Laurent: The Last Collections

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later