Picturehouse Cinemas

ABC Stratford Picturehouse

Description

Theatre Square

Salway Road

London

 Phone: 02073262649

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
+ Q&A + Q&A
35mm 35mm
3D 3D
4K 4K
70mm 70mm
A Picturehouse Christmas Carol A Picturehouse Christmas Carol
AD AD
Ad and Trailer Free Ad and Trailer Free
Autism-Friendly Autism-Friendly
Basement Bar Basement Bar
Big Scream Big Scream
Culture Shock Culture Shock
Dementia-Friendly Screening Dementia-Friendly Screening
Discover Discover
E4 Preview Screenings E4 Preview Screenings
Kids' Club Kids' Club
Lounge Screen Lounge Screen
Members' Free Screening Members' Free Screening
Members’ Priority Booking Members’ Priority Booking
Picturehouse Docs Picturehouse Docs
Presented in Dolby Atmos Presented in Dolby Atmos
Reminiscence Reminiscence
Screen Arts Screen Arts
Silver Screen Silver Screen
Subtitled Subtitled
Subtitled (Captioned) Subtitled (Captioned)
Toddler Time Toddler Time
Top Floor Top Floor
Upstairs at the Ritzy Upstairs at the Ritzy
Vintage Sundays Vintage Sundays

Show Times

Dolittle

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Sunday, 01 March 2020

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Sunday, 17 May 2020

Emma

Friday, 28 February 2020

Sunday, 01 March 2020

Monday, 02 March 2020

Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Thursday, 05 March 2020

Frozen 2 Sing-Along

Saturday, 04 April 2020

Sunday, 19 April 2020

How To Train Your Dragon 2D

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Little Women

Monday, 30 March 2020

Met Opera Encore: Agrippina

Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Met Opera Live: Agrippina

Saturday, 29 February 2020

NT Live: Cyrano De Bergerac (Encore)

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Onward

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Parasite

Friday, 28 February 2020

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Sunday, 01 March 2020

ROH Encore: The Cellist/Dances At A Gathering

Monday, 02 March 2020

Sonic the Hedgehog

Friday, 28 February 2020

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Sunday, 01 March 2020

Monday, 02 March 2020

Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Thursday, 05 March 2020

The Call Of The Wild

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Sunday, 01 March 2020

The Gruffalo

Monday, 02 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels (Live 2020)

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet (Recorded 2020)

Sunday, 29 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood: The Enchanted Garden

Monday, 30 March 2020

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet + Sat Q&A

Thursday, 16 April 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Fellini's 8 1/2

Sunday, 29 March 2020

Tuesday, 31 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Frozen 2 Sing-Along

Saturday, 04 April 2020

Sunday, 19 April 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Hop

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Hopster Showtime: Girl Power!

Monday, 09 March 2020

I Vitelloni

Sunday, 08 March 2020

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

James And The Giant Peach

Saturday, 21 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Juliet Of The Spirits

Sunday, 05 April 2020

Tuesday, 07 April 2020

La Dolce Vita

Sunday, 22 March 2020

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Little Women

Monday, 30 March 2020

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Messy Goes To OKIDO: Sparkly Messy

Monday, 20 April 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Met Opera Encore: Der Fliegende Hollander (2020)

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Met Opera Encore: Maria Stuarda (2020)

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Met Opera Encore: Tosca (2020)

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Met Opera Live: Der Fliegende Hollander (2020)

Saturday, 14 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Met Opera Live: Maria Stuarda (2020)

Saturday, 09 May 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Met Opera Live: Tosca (2020)

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Mick Fleetwood & Friends

Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Misbehaviour

Thursday, 12 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Moana 2D

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Monty Python And The Holy Grail

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Monty Python's Life Of Brian

Sunday, 12 April 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

My Neighbour Totoro

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Nights Of Cabiria

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

NT Live: Cyrano De Bergerac (Encore)

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again

Thursday, 23 July 2020

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again (Encore)

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

NT Live: The Welkin

Thursday, 21 May 2020

NT Live: The Welkin (Encore)

Tuesday, 09 June 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Octonauts: Underwater Bugs

Monday, 16 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Radioactive: Preview + Satellite Q&A

Sunday, 08 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Robin Hood (1973)

Saturday, 25 April 2020

ROH Encore: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci (2020)

Monday, 27 April 2020

ROH Encore: Elektra (2020)

Monday, 22 June 2020

ROH Encore: Fidelio (2020)

Monday, 23 March 2020

ROH Encore: Swan Lake (2020)

Monday, 06 April 2020

ROH Encore: The Dante Project

Monday, 01 June 2020

ROH Live: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci (2020)

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

ROH Live: Elektra (2020)

Thursday, 18 June 2020

ROH Live: Fidelio (2020)

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

ROH Live: Swan Lake (2020)

Wednesday, 01 April 2020

ROH Live: The Dante Project

Thursday, 28 May 2020

RSC Encore: Pericles (2020)

Wednesday, 14 October 2020

RSC Encore: The Comedy of Errors (2020)

Wednesday, 05 August 2020

RSC Encore: The Winter's Tale (2020)

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

RSC Live: Pericles (2020)

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

RSC Live: The Comedy of Errors (2020)

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

RSC Live: The Winter's Tale (2020)

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

School Of Roars: Snowed In

Monday, 23 March 2020

Spies in Disguise

Saturday, 18 April 2020

The Elephant Man (40th Anniversary)

Monday, 30 March 2020

The Girl Can't Help It

Monday, 27 April 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

The Highway Rat

Monday, 25 May 2020

The Lion King (1994)

Saturday, 09 May 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

The Shammies

Monday, 18 May 2020

TODDLER TIME - Peter Rabbit: Start Of Spring

Monday, 13 April 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

VE Day 75 Live At The Royal Albert Hall

Friday, 08 May 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Wall-E

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Zog

Monday, 06 April 2020