Picturehouse Cinemas

ABC City Screen Picturehouse

Description

13-17 Coney Street

York

YO1 9QL

 Phone: 02073262649

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
+ Q&A + Q&A
35mm 35mm
3D 3D
4K 4K
70mm 70mm
A Picturehouse Christmas Carol A Picturehouse Christmas Carol
AD AD
Ad and Trailer Free Ad and Trailer Free
Autism-Friendly Autism-Friendly
Basement Bar Basement Bar
Big Scream Big Scream
Culture Shock Culture Shock
Dementia-Friendly Screening Dementia-Friendly Screening
Discover Discover
E4 Preview Screenings E4 Preview Screenings
Kids' Club Kids' Club
Lounge Screen Lounge Screen
Members' Free Screening Members' Free Screening
Members’ Priority Booking Members’ Priority Booking
Picturehouse Docs Picturehouse Docs
Presented in Dolby Atmos Presented in Dolby Atmos
Reminiscence Reminiscence
Screen Arts Screen Arts
Silver Screen Silver Screen
Subtitled Subtitled
Subtitled (Captioned) Subtitled (Captioned)
Toddler Time Toddler Time
Top Floor Top Floor
Upstairs at the Ritzy Upstairs at the Ritzy
Vintage Sundays Vintage Sundays

Show Times

1917

Monday, 02 March 2020

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Thursday, 05 March 2020

Dark Waters

Friday, 28 February 2020

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Sunday, 01 March 2020

Monday, 02 March 2020

Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Thursday, 05 March 2020

Dolittle

Sunday, 10 May 2020

Emma

Friday, 28 February 2020

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Sunday, 01 March 2020

Monday, 02 March 2020

Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Thursday, 05 March 2020

Frozen 2 Sing-Along

Saturday, 04 April 2020

Sunday, 12 April 2020

How To Train Your Dragon 2D

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Little Women

Monday, 30 March 2020

Met Opera Encore: Agrippina

Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Met Opera Live: Agrippina

Saturday, 29 February 2020

NT Live: Cyrano De Bergerac (Encore)

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Parasite

Friday, 28 February 2020

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Sunday, 01 March 2020

Monday, 02 March 2020

Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Thursday, 05 March 2020

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Sunday, 08 March 2020

Tell It to the Bees

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

The Personal History of David Copperfield

Sunday, 01 March 2020

Monday, 02 March 2020

Thursday, 05 March 2020

Very strong language, sexual threat

True History of the Kelly Gang

Friday, 28 February 2020

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Sunday, 01 March 2020

Monday, 02 March 2020

Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Thursday, 05 March 2020

Blue Velvet

Monday, 16 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Alfie Brown: Imagination

Friday, 08 May 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

An Evening With Romeo Stodart

Friday, 13 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Andre Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert: Happy Together

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Sunday, 02 August 2020

Barbara Nice's Comedy Playground

Sunday, 15 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Basement Open Mic Night

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Saturday, 14 November 2020

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Bec Hill: Out Of Order

Sunday, 05 July 2020

Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels (Live 2020)

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Bolshoi Ballet: Romeo and Juliet (Recorded 2020)

Sunday, 29 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Charity Quiz Night For York Womens Counselling

Thursday, 12 March 2020

Christina Martin

Tuesday, 28 April 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Croft & Pearce: Double Take

Saturday, 21 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet + Sat Q&A

Thursday, 16 April 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Dolittle

Sunday, 10 May 2020

Dune

Monday, 23 March 2020

Elvis: That's The Way It Is

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Emma Stevens - Light Year Tour

Saturday, 20 June 2020

EOS: Easter in Art

Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Monday, 13 April 2020

EOS: Frida Kahlo

Monday, 06 July 2020

Monday, 13 July 2020

Fellini's 8 1/2

Sunday, 29 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Frozen 2 Sing-Along

Saturday, 04 April 2020

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Gabby Killick

Friday, 10 April 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Grace Campbell

Thursday, 26 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Harry Potter Quiz

Sunday, 22 March 2020

Hermitage: The Power Of Art

Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Monday, 08 June 2020

Hop

Saturday, 11 April 2020

I Vitelloni

Sunday, 08 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

James And The Giant Peach

Saturday, 21 March 2020

Jess Fostekew: Hench

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Jonas Kaufmann: My Vienna

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Thursday, 26 March 2020

Juliet Of The Spirits

Sunday, 05 April 2020

La Dolce Vita

Sunday, 22 March 2020

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club

Friday, 20 March 2020

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Friday, 15 May 2020

Friday, 19 June 2020

Friday, 10 July 2020

Friday, 21 August 2020

Friday, 18 September 2020

Friday, 16 October 2020

Friday, 20 November 2020

Friday, 18 December 2020

Laugh Out Loud NYE Special

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk

Friday, 24 April 2020

Literary All-sorts

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Little Women

Monday, 30 March 2020

Lou Sanders: Say Hello To Your New Step Mummy

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Lucy Wainwright Roche

Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Messy Goes TO OKIDO: A Touch Of The Fogs

Friday, 02 October 2020

Messy Goes To OKIDO: Sparkly Messy

Friday, 17 April 2020

Messy Goes To OKIDO: The Sun In A Bucket

Friday, 10 July 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Met Opera Encore: Der Fliegende Hollander (2020)

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Met Opera Encore: Maria Stuarda (2020)

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Met Opera Encore: Tosca (2020)

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Met Opera Live: Der Fliegende Hollander (2020)

Saturday, 14 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Met Opera Live: Maria Stuarda (2020)

Saturday, 09 May 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Met Opera Live: Tosca (2020)

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Back Together

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Mick Fleetwood & Friends

Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Misbehaviour

Thursday, 12 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Monty Python And The Holy Grail

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Monty Python's Life Of Brian

Sunday, 12 April 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

My Neighbour Totoro

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Native Harrow

Friday, 17 July 2020

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Nights Of Cabiria

Sunday, 15 March 2020

NT Live: Cyrano De Bergerac (Encore)

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again

Thursday, 23 July 2020

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again (Encore)

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

NT Live: The Welkin

Thursday, 21 May 2020

NT Live: The Welkin (Encore)

Tuesday, 09 June 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Patrick Monahan

Saturday, 23 May 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Pigtail and Mr. Sleeplessness

Friday, 04 December 2020

Radioactive: Preview + Satellite Q&A

Sunday, 08 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

ROH Live: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci (2020)

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

ROH Live: Elektra (2020)

Thursday, 18 June 2020

ROH Live: Fidelio (2020)

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

ROH Live: Swan Lake (2020)

Wednesday, 01 April 2020

ROH Live: The Dante Project

Thursday, 28 May 2020

Room on the Broom

Friday, 30 October 2020

RSC Encore: Pericles (2020)

Wednesday, 14 October 2020

RSC Encore: The Comedy of Errors (2020)

Wednesday, 05 August 2020

RSC Encore: The Winter's Tale (2020)

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

RSC Live: Pericles (2020)

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

RSC Live: The Comedy of Errors (2020)

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

RSC Live: The Winter's Tale (2020)

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

RSC: King John

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Tuesday, 05 May 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Sarah & Duck: Creative Collaborations

Friday, 13 November 2020

Sarah & Duck: Firm Friends

Friday, 11 September 2020

Sarah & Duck: Making Memories

Friday, 12 June 2020

School Of Roars: Shriekend News

Friday, 19 June 2020

School Of Roars: Sleepover

Friday, 09 October 2020

School Of Roars: Snowed In

Friday, 20 March 2020

Script Factor

Monday, 09 March 2020

Monday, 11 May 2020

Spies in Disguise

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Stick Man

Friday, 18 December 2020

Tarot

Saturday, 25 April 2020

The Delightful Sausage & Crybabies

Thursday, 16 April 2020

The Elephant Man (40th Anniversary)

Monday, 30 March 2020

The Girl Can't Help It

Monday, 27 April 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

The Gruffalo's Child

Friday, 23 October 2020

The Highway Rat

Friday, 22 May 2020

The Lion King (1994)

Saturday, 09 May 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

The Prado Museum: A Collection Of Wonders

Tuesday, 28 April 2020

Monday, 04 May 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

The Snail And The Whale

Friday, 18 September 2020

The Velma Celli Show

Friday, 06 March 2020

Friday, 03 April 2020

Friday, 01 May 2020

Friday, 05 June 2020

Friday, 03 July 2020

Friday, 07 August 2020

Friday, 04 September 2020

Friday, 02 October 2020

Friday, 13 November 2020

Friday, 04 December 2020

Tiff Stevenson: Mother

Thursday, 01 October 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Tom Houghton

Friday, 12 June 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Tracking The Changes

Sunday, 29 March 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

VE Day 75 Live At The Royal Albert Hall

Friday, 08 May 2020

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Wall-E

Sunday, 08 March 2020

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Zog

Friday, 03 April 2020

Friday, 28 August 2020